الميزة التنافسية

ملتزمين بموقعنا في الصدارة..
تلهمنا المثل العليا في العمل

ينطوي عدد كبير من الشركات التابعة لمظلة "داس القابضة"، ولذلك فهي تسعى لتعزيز مكانة جميع هذه الشركات وتطمح إلى حصولها على مرتبة متقدمة في مجال صناعتها و تحقيق التميز في أدائها مما يسلط الضوء على خصائصنا الرائدة في مجال أعمالنا. أيضاً يشكل التزامنا بهذه المثل والمبادئ القوية التي تسترشد بها جميع الشركات التابعة محور نجاحنا في "داس القابضة".

لدينا العديد من العلاقات القوية متعددة التخصصات ونرحب بالتعاون والشراكات الجديدة في الكثير من القطاعات، ونحرص على الإلتزام بالعمل وفق خطوات هادفة طموحة في كل مرة. يدفعنا الشغف الكبير ومثلنا العليا في العمل لتقديم أعلى مستويات الخبرة مما يُعزز إمكاناتنا في تحقيق النمو المستدام، ودعم تنافسيتنا في مجالات أعمالنا الرئيسية.

ثمار إلتزامنا

نواصل جهودنا لتعزيز قدرتنا التنافسية والحفاظ في الوقت نفسه على علاقات ايجابية صحية مع جميع أصحاب المصالح من خلال نخبة مميزة من قطاعات الأعمال المتكاملة لدينا التي يحكمها مبادئ العمل القوية والفرص المميزة.

شركاتنا

Select Market LLC
EIFM LLC
Yas HealthCare LLC
Tawasul Auto Service
Motopro
Dusit Thani LLC
Southern Sun
Southern Sun
Citiscape LLC
Grove LLC
United Design International LLC

"داس القابضة" هي الشركة القابضة للاستثمارات الدولية، تتخذ من إمارة أبوظبي مقراً لها. وباعتبارها واحدة من كبرى الشركات القابضة للاستثمارات وأكثرها ديناميكية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، تعتبر " داس القابضة" حاضنة للأعمال المبتكرة وقد اكتسبت سمعة لا تضاهى بفضل الجودة الفائقة في أداء أعمالها، فضلاًعن المهنية الراسخة.

Competitive Advantage

Committed to stay ahead.
Inspired by strong ideals.

With a large number of group companies under its banner, DAS Holding strives to ensure that each of them are pioneers and occupy leadership positions in their respective industries. At the heart of our success lies our commitment to the strong ideals and principles that guide each one of us at DAS Holding.

From building and nurturing strong relationships to welcoming collaborations and new partnerships, we are committed to take purposeful and committed steps every single time. From being truly passionate about what we do to delivering the highest level of expertise, our ideals make us stronger day after day. Time you discovered more.

Footprint of our commitments

Each of our commitments drive us stay competitive and yet maintain healthy relationships with all stakeholders under a strong umbrella of high integrity driven by strong ethics. opportunities.

Our Companies

Select Market LLC
EIFM LLC
Yas HealthCare LLC
Tawasul Auto Service
Tawasul Auto Service
CITY Real Estate Registration Trustee
Dusit Thani LLC
Southern Sun
Southern Sun
Citiscape LLC
Grove LLC
United Design International LLC

DAS Holding is an Abu Dhabi-based international investment holding company. As one of the largest and most dynamic investment holding companies in the UAE, DAS Holding is recognized as an innovative business incubator and has earned an unsurpassed reputation courtesy of its uncompromising quality and innate professionalism.